Masterplan Special

by The Bigfoot Collective

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 AUD  or more




Recorded at Wizard Tone Studios on 12 August 2018


released April 10, 2020

Sean Helps, Shannon Pearce (trumpets)
Thomas Voss, Lou Howard, Mallory Steele, Jenn Tonkin (trombones)
Jake Goss (alto saxophone)
Emile Ryjoch, Christina Guala, Mirrin Keith (tenor saxophones)
Sophie Wilkinson (baritone saxophone)
Nathan Cummins (sousaphone)
Daniel Seymour, Max Tulysewski, Austin Fleming, Cam Tonkin, Corey McNulty (drums)

'Masterplan Special' written by Christina Guala
'Rizkit for the Bizkit' written by Daniel Seymour and Nathan Cummins

Recorded by James Brown at Wizard Tone Studios
Mixed by James Brown
Mastered by Jarrad Payne

Artwork by Austin Fleming


all rights reserved



The Bigfoot Collective Adelaide, Australia

The Bigfoot Collective are a 20-piece band inspired by the New Orleans “second line” tradition and the street performers of NYC. Formed in 2017 from a synergy of Elder Conservatorium graduates and members of the Heathfield Renegades, the band’s line-up features Adelaide’s best talent on drums, brass and saxophones. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Bigfoot Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like The Bigfoot Collective, you may also like: